MEMS pressure die is a piezoresistive pressure sensor using MEMS processing technology, which is high precision, small size and long-term reliability. It is widely used in automotive electronics, medical system, navigation system, weather monitoring, consumer electronics

  • >More
  • MEMS pressure sensor chip is packaged by Beetech self-developed opened window packaging (BOWP) technology, which is small size and high reliability

  • >More
  • Signal conditioning chip is integration with a built-in temperature sensor.It can make digital compensation for The measuring result of MEMS pressure sensor chip and help users shortening the development period, reducing costs and simplifying the post production process.

  • >More
  • After the pressure signal was amplified and temperature compensated, the MEMS pressure sensor module can output 0-1V absolute voltage signal, proportional voltage signal, and temperature or sensor bridge digital signal. It can directly match back-end client system with high precision and small temperature coefficient.

  • >More
  • News | Contact Us |
    京ICP备 09034664 | Copyright @2014 MEMS All rights reserved

采用MEMS全新工艺加工成的一款压阻式压力传感器,精度高、体积小、长期可靠性好,可广泛应用于汽车电子、医疗系统、导航系统、气象监测、消费电子等行业。

  • >更多
  • MEMS压力传感器芯片采用必创自主开发的BOWP开口封装技术封装而成的封装片,封装尺寸小,可靠性高。

  • >更多
  • 压阻式MEMS传感器信号调理芯片集成了内置的温度传感器,对传感器的测量结果进行数字补偿,为传感器提供便捷、准确的测量结果,帮助用户缩短开发周期、降低采购成本、简化后期流程。

  • >更多
  • MEMS压力传感器模组 压力信号经过放大和温度补偿,可输出:0-1V绝对电压信号、比例电压信号、温度或传感器桥的数字化信号,精度高,温度系数小,可以直接满足客户后端使用。

  • >更多
  • 必创科技官方微信

  • 扫一扫,关注我们!
  • 新闻中心 | 联系我们 |
    京ICP备 09034664 | Copyright @2014 必创科技 版权所有